Skip to content


by Kidbug

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.


Kidbug's roots date back to December 2018. while at Joyful Noise Recordings' Indianapolis label headquarters for their annual holiday party, Australian transplant Adam Harding was first introduced to the Croatian-born, Netherlands-based artist Marina Tadic. When Tadic learned that Harding was also an accomplished video maker, she asked if he would make a video for Eerie Wanda before she was due to leave town. According to Tadic, the creative sparks started flying immediately, inspiring a series of long-distance musical love letters. The initial results were raw, personal, and naked in their emotional honesty, with a purity of expression that Tadic and Harding were eager to preserve. To achieve full cohesion, strong rhythmic components were required: Best Coast's Bobb Bruno was recruited for bass and additional guitar, and 2019 Joyful Noise artist in residence Thor Harris was tapped for drums and percussion.

Released: June 2020
Cat: JNR329
Label: Joyful Noise Recordings



1. Now Let's Go To Sleep
2. Lovesick
3. Good inside
4. Moonglue
5. Never
6. Woozy
7. Theme from kidbug
8. Together
9. Stay
10. Yesterdays
11. Dreamy (feat. Dale Crover)