Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Mirrors is the debut album by London metalcore band, Pupil Slicer, released via Prosthetic Records. Combining all the sharp edges of angular mathcore with the bonecrushing intensity of grindcore, Pupil Slicer are guaranteed to leave their mark on 2021. Mirrors captures the frenetic energy that propels Pupil Slicer forward, making their snarling blend of mathcore, grindcore, death metal and more a truly essential listen. For all the disjointed chaos and jagged edges present on Mirrors - and there are many - Pupil Slicer has created an enticing, cohesive collection of songs that represent a marked period of time in the lives of its creators. Complemented further by the distinctive collage cover art by Nick Povey, this debut album is equal parts grit and sass.

Released: April 2021
Cat: PROS104701
Label: Prosthetic Records



1. Worthless
2. Martyrs
3. Wounds Upon My Skin
4. Stabbing Spiders
5. L'Appel Du Vide
6. Interlocutor
7. Panic Defence
8. Mirrors Are More Fun Than Television
9. Save The Dream, Kill Your Friends
10. Husk
11. Vilified
12. Collective Unconsciou