Skip to content

Silver Synthetic


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Self titled debut album from NOLA based indie psych rock band. Silver Synthetic is comprised of indie rock all-stars with members formerly from The Bottomfeeders and Jeff The Brotherhood. The mega talented musicians formed at a record store in New Orleans because of course they did. Summer 2020 EP from Silver Synthetic garnered playlist placements on Spotify's Indielandia and Fresh Finds Rock.

Released: April 2021
Cat: TMR673V
Label: Third Man Records LLC



1. Out of the Darkness
2. In the Beginning
3. Unholy Love
4. Unchain Your Heart
5. Some of What You Want
6. Around the Bend
7. On the Way Home
8. Chasm Killer