Skip to content
New year, new music. View all pre-orders
New year, new music. View all pre-orders

American Dream


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

American Dream is the third studio album by British-American rapper 21 Savage. The album  contains guest appearances from Doja Cat, Young Thug, Metro Boomin, Lil Durk, Travis Scott, Summer Walker, Brent Faiyaz, Burna Boy, Tommy Newport, Mikky Ekko, and Mariah the Scientist. Production was handled by Metro Boomin himself, London on da Track, Scribz Riley, Allen Ritter, OG Parker, Cardo, FnZ, and Honorable C.N.O.T.E., among others.

The album serves as the follow-up to Savage's 2018 release I Am > I Was. Pitchfork reviewed American Dream as "a sensitive affirmation that unravels the violent persona he’s created, an honest assessment fueled by confidence in who he’s become and what he wants to do. It is the crux of the freedom that his mother strived for from the beginning", and, ultimately, balancing "a new level of celebrity and the icy realism that’s long been his signature."

Released: March 2024
Cat: 19658820261
Label: Sony



1. ​american dream
2. ​all of me 
3. ​redrum
4. ​n.h.i.e. by 21 Savage & Doja Cat 
5. ​sneaky
6. ​pop ur shit by 21 Savage, Young Thug & Metro Boomin
7. ​letter to my brudda 
8. ​dangerous by 21 Savage, Lil Durk & Metro Boomin
9. ​née-nah by 21 Savage, Travis Scott & Metro Boomin 
10. ​see the real
11. ​prove it by 21 Savage & Summer Walker 
12. ​should've wore a bonnet by 21 Savage & Brent Faiyaz 
13. ​just like me by 21 Savage, Burna Boy & Metro Boomin 
14. ​red sky by 21 Savage, Tommy Newport & Mikky Ekko 
15. ​dark days by 21 Savage & Mariah the Scientist

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review