Skip to content

Fetch The Bolt Cutters


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: This item is due in on November 22nd

Fetch The Bolt Cutters is the acclaimed new album from Fiona Apple, her fifth overall and first in eight whole years following 2012’s The Idler Wheel. The Grammy Award winner is on fine form on this latest offering, exploring freedom and oppression, with the album taking on a significant pertinence after being released during the Coronavirus pandemic of 2020. Fetch The Bolt Cutters is soulful and real; beautifully imperfect.

Released: July 2020
Cat: 19439774031
Label: Epic



1. I Want You to Love Me
2. Shameika
3. Fetch the Bolt Cutters
4. Under the Table
5. Relay
6. Rack of His
7. Newspaper
8. Ladies
9. Heavy Balloon
10. Cosmonauts
11. For Her
12. Drumset
13. On I Go