Skip to content

VH1 Storytellers (2019)


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order this in for you. Estimated shipping between 5 and 15 days.

Availability: In stock and shipping now.


If you’re old enough to remember when music television channel VH1 was sort of relevant, then you might remember their Storytellers series which, to our amazement, was still a thing as recently as 2015! Storytellers have featured some huge names across, by our* current count, 98 episodes–from Ray Davies to Snoop Dogg, Tom Petty to Kanye West. But perhaps none more coveted than David Bowie on August 23rd, 1999. On its 20th anniversary, this intimate set in Manhattan’s Grand Ballroom is released on limited double vinyl LP.


Released: October 2019
Label: Parlophone



1. Life On Mars?
2. Rebel Rebel (Truncated)
3. Thursday's Child
4. Can't Help Thinking About Me
5. China Girl
6. Seven
7. Drive-In Saturday
8. Word On A Wing
9. Survive
10. I Can't Read
11. Always Crashing In The Same Car
12. If I'm Dreaming My Life