Skip to content

Songs From Isolation


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

LP is pressed on black & white swirl vinyl and includes a digital download code.

Following excellent reviews for ‘Forever Blue’, her July-released debut album, A.A. Williams announces Songs From Isolation, a 9-track album of cover versions, released via Bella Union.

The Songs From Isolation project began at the beginning of the UK’s nationwide lockdown in March. A.A. Williams took songs suggested by fans and created a series of videos presenting the tracks with stripped-down instrumentation, recorded and filmed from her home in North London.

The album represents a continuation of the project into a full collection of recordings and features cover versions of The Cure, Pixies, Deftones, Nick Cave, Gordon Lightfoot, Radiohead, Nine Inch Nails and more..

Released: March 2021
Cat: BELLA1143V
Label: Bella Union



1. Lovesong
2. Where Is My Mind?
3. If You Could Read My Mind 
4. Creep 
5. Nights In White Satin 
6. Be Quiet And Drive (Far Away) 
7. Every Day Is Exactly The Same
8. Into My Arms 
9. Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans