Skip to content

ACR Loco


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

*While stocks last, all orders come with a genuine signed art card, signed by the band* ACR Loco is available in a limited first pressing randomly packed coloured vinyl. There are 4 random colours: white (very rare - 300 copies), blue (600 copies), red (900 copies) or turquoise (1200 copies) and is housed in a foil-blocked sleeve. A second press is available on spearmint green vinyl. A digital download is included.

Back with their first new album in 12 years, a confident and revitalised ACR jumped back into the studio following their most successful tour in over 20 years. ACR Loco feels like an accumulation of ACR's DNA from point zero in 1977 through to 2020 and sounds like a band who have effortlessly perfected their craft. An album to dance to, cry to, fall in love to and most importantly, to party to.

Released: September 2020
Cat: STUMM454
Label: Mute



1. Friends Around Us
2. Bouncy Bouncy
3. Yo Yo Gi
4. Supafreak
5. Always In Love
6. Family
7. Get A Grip
8. Berlin
9. What's Wrong
10. Taxi Guy