Skip to content

Slow Decay

Save 30%
Original price £20.00
Current price £14.00

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Slow Decay is the new album from longstanding metalcore outfit The Acacia Strain. The full album release comes after a few months of drip-feeding the album release with a series of 2-track 7" single, each representing a different letter of the word D-E-C-A-Y.

Released: July 2020
Label: Rise Records



1. Feed A Pigeon Breed A Rat
2. Crippling Poison*
3. Seeing God (Feat. Aaron Heard)
4. Solace and Serenity
5. The Lucid Dream (Feat. Jess Nyx)
6. I breathed in the smoke deeply it tasted like death and I smiled (Feat. Zach Hatfield)
7. Crossgates
8. Inverted Person
9. Chhinnamasta
10. One Thousand Painful Stings (Feat. Courtney LaPlante)
11.Birds of Paradise, Birds of Prey*