Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Myopia is the clever word for near-sightedness; the visual condition in which far away objects are blurred. It’s also the name of Danish musician Agnes Obel’s fourth album. Describing the album, Obel describes Myopia as an album of trust and doubt, asking “are your feelings skewed?” Myopia features the stunning single ‘Island Of Doom’ and is available in an indie store exclusive blue vinyl.

Released: February 2020
Cat: 4837178
Label: Deutsche Grammaphon



1. Camera's Rolling
2. Broken Sleep
3. Island Of Doom
4. Roscian
5. Myopia
6. Drosera
7. Can't Be
8. Parliament Of Owls
9. Promise Keeper
10. Won't You Call Me