Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Here we have the 2009 reissue of Alice In Chains’ 1992 second album, Dirt, repackaged on 180-gram audiophile vinyl in ’09 courtesy of Music On Vinyl. Dirt is easily the band’s highest-selling album and generally considered their best. With instantly magnetic singles as ‘Them Bones’ and ‘Angry Chair,’ it’s not hard to see why. As popular with metalheads as grunge kids, Dirt is without doubt one of the seminal rock records of the 1990s.

Released: 2009
Cat: MOVLP037
Label: Music On Vinyl



1. Them Bones
2. Dam That River
3. Rain When I Die
4. Down In A Hole
5. Sickman
6. Rooster
7. Junkhead
8. Dirt
9. God Smack
10. Hate To Feel
11. Angry Chair
12. Would?