Skip to content

Forever Young (2019 Reissue)

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

In 1984, German band Alphaville released their iconic debut album Forever Young that enjoys international popularity to this day. The album contains some of their biggest 80’s classics such as the first single 'Big In Japan', which went to number one in several territories, and the timeless 80s-anthem 'Forever Young'. 

Even before the album was released, the band unveiled their second single 'Sounds Like a Melody' that topped the charts in Sweden yet again and reached the Top 10 in several European countries. The title track 'Forever Young' was released along with the album on September 27th, 1984. Since then the track has become one of the greatest pop anthems of all time.

The iconic album from 1984 has been remastered for the first time ever including additional bonus material.

Released: March 2019
Cat: 0190295526283
Label: Rhino



1. A Victory of Love
2. Summer in Berlin
3. Big in Japan
4. To Germany with Love
5. Fallen Angel
6. Forever Young
7. In the Mood
8. Sounds Like a Melody
9. Lies
10. The Jet Set