Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!


Currently expected on March 2nd 2018

The fourth album from the Australian singer-songwriter and her first international release, Rituals is a complex, textured record that leaves a lasting impression, thanks to Laucirica’s stunning vocals and moving lyrics (not to mention gorgeous instrumentation from a supremely talented band.)

Laucirica first began work on Rituals back in 2015. After spending time living in Berlin and touring solo through Spain, she returned to her native Australia in 2016 and formed the band behind Rituals: Andrew Keese, Hugo Cran and Giles Fielke.

Featuring multi-layered instrumentation and rich songwriting, the album resonates on a deeply personal level, with Laucirica reflecting on love, life and loss. Second single ‘All of our Time’ is especially poignant, a lilting ballad which dwells on the intricacies of being in a long-term relationship.

Released via Opposite Number, the record was produced by John Lee at Phaedra Studios and mastered by David Walker at Stepford Mastering, and is available on 12” vinyl.



1. Little Clouds
2. Under The Tide
3. All Of Our Time
4. Broken Glass
5. More Than This
6. Sometimes
7. Endangered Man
8. Let It Happen
9. Could This Be
10. Still So Young


Released: March 2018
Cat: OPPONO7 / Opposite Number