Skip to content

Trippin' With Dr Faustus


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order this in for you. Estimated shipping between 5 and 15 days.

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Release Info: Released July 14th 2017
Product Info: Double 12" LP Incl. Digital Download
Cat: ROK16 (Rockosmos)

Amplifier return with their 6th and most definitive album to date - the epic 'Trippin’ With Dr Faustus'. Chiselled out between 2014-2016, the album instantly delivers the Amplifier twin calling cards of massive riffs with lyrical sentiments that go beyond space/time and the limitations of ones, zeros and polycarbonate manufacturing. The story of Faust is more relevant than ever in the 21st century.

TWDF was recorded between 2014-2016 at the band’s studio in Manchester, England. The album was produced by singer Sel Balamir who also designed the now traditional Amplifier packaging and artwork.


1. Rainbow Machine
2. Freakzone
3. Kosmos (Grooves Of Triumph)
4. The Commotion (Big Time Party Maker)
5. Big Daddy
6. Horse
7. Anubis
8. Supernova
9. Silvio
10. Old Blue Eyes