Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Malibu is the second album by American artist Anderson Paak, released in 2016. The album was Paak’s breakthrough record, following a prominent role on hip hop legend Dr. Dre’s Compton album, in which he featured on no less than six tracks. 

Released: 2016 (2021 Repress)
Cat: SW234141
Label: Steel Wool



1. The Bird
2. Heart Don't Stand a Chance
3. The Waters (f. BJ the Chicago Kid)
4. The Season / Carry Me
5. Put Me Thru
6. Am I Wrong (f. ScHoolboy Q)
7. Without You (f. Rapsody)
8. Parking Lot
9. Lite Weight (f. The Free Nationals United Fellowship Choir)
10. Room in Here (f. The Game & Sonyae Elise)
11. Water Fall (Interluuube)
12. Your Prime
13. Come Down
14. Silicon Valley
15. Celebrate
16. The Dreamer (f. Talib Kweli & Timan Family Choir)