Skip to content

Realisationship Instrumentals


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Instrumental version of Andrew Hung’s – co-founder of Fuck Buttons – debut album Realisationship, which was released in 2017.

As co-founder of Fuck Buttons; the highly-influential electronic duo formed with John Power AKA Blanck Mass, his production work has included Zun Zun Egui’s Shackles Gift and co-writing/ co-producing the critically acclaimed Kidsticks by Beth Orton. In 2016 he soundtracked the multiple-award winning film The Greasy Strangler, and was nominated for Best Soundtrack at the Empire Awards.

Released: March 2019
Cat: LEX128
Label: Lex Records



1. Say What You Want – Instrumental
2. Elbow – Instrumental
3. No I Won’t – Instrumental
4. Private Commercial – Instrumental
5. Whispers – Instrumental
6. Shadow – Instrumental
7. Sugar Pops – Instrumental
8. Animal – Instrumental
9. Open Your Eyes - Instrumental