Skip to content

The Suburbs


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

The Suburbs is the third album by eclectic indie band Arcade Fire. The album was a belting return to form following the difficult and relatively disappointing second album Neon Bible, which itself followed the absolutely pivotal debut album, Funeral. Released in 2010, The Suburbs is often considered one of the best releases from the Canadian band, containing some of their very best singles in ‘Ready To Start’ and ‘Sprawl II’.

Released: 2017 Reissue
Label: Columbia



1. The Suburbs
2. Ready To Start
3. Modern Man
4. Rococo
5. Empty Room
6. City With No Children
7. Half Light I
8. Half Light II (No Celebration)
9. Suburban War
10. Month Of May
11. Wasted Hours
12. Deep Blue
13. We Used To Wait
14. Sprawl I (Flatland)
15. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
16. The Suburbs (Continued)