Skip to content

The Doldrums (2020)

Save 26%
Original price £23.00
Current price £17.00

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

2020 sees a series of definitive reissues of classic Ariel Pink/Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti records, courtesy of the Ariel Archives. The Doldrums is the second Ariel Pink album, self-released in 2000. Often considered one of the best Ariel Pink records, The Doldrums is a lo-fidelity masterpiece; pop music for outsiders, and where it really began for Ariel Pink.

Released: April 2020
Cat: MEX2691
Label: Mexican Summer



1. Good Kids Make Bad Grown-Ups
2. Strange Fires
3. Among Dreams
4. For Kate I Wait
5. Haunted Graffiti
6. Gray Sunset
7. The Doldrums
8. Envelopes Another Day
9. The Ballad Of Bobby Pyn
10. Don't Think Twice (Love)
11. Until The Night Dies
12. Crying
13. Theme From Unreleased "Claris Gardens"
14. Let's Build A Campfire There
15. Young Pilot Astray