Skip to content

Baby Driver 2: The Score For A Score

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available


I must admit I’m not entirely sure what is meant by the ‘Score For A Score’ bit, it seems entirely redundant. But anyway, this is Volume 2 of the soundtrack to Edgar Wright’s car-chase behemoth Baby Driver.

Released on Danger Mouse’s 30th Century Records, Volume 2 is a real genre-hopper, featuring the likes of Run The Jewels, The Steve Miller band, REM and The Foundations.

While probably not containing the most “important” songs, Volume 2 features those tracks that didn’t make the first volume, as well as pieces of dialogue, original remixes and the unreleased score by Oscar-winning composer Steven Price. Ah, so Score for a Score, right? No, sorry, I still don’t get it.




1. Robbery Arrival - Steven Price
2. Chase Me - Danger Mouse Feat. Run the Jewels and Big Boi
3. Secondo Intermezzino Pop - Ennio Morricone
4. Candy From Baby / What’s In There Is Ours - Steven Price
5. Harlem Shuffle - The Foundations
6. Sunset That Ride - Steven Price
7. You're back! - Lily James & Ansel Elgort
8. Baby I'm Yours - Barbara Lewis
9. Cry Baby Cry - Unloved
10. Keep Driving and Never Stop - Steven Price
11. Threshold - The Steve Miller Band
12. Nowhere to Run (Baby Driver Mix) - Boga
13. TaKillYa (Baby Driver Mix) - Vinnie Maniscalco

1. Run the Jewels - Run the Jewels
2. Bananas - Steven Price
3. Ready Let’s Go - Boards of Canada
4. Dumb-Ass Excuse - Steven Price
5. Debora - Kid Koala
6. What did you do? - Jon Hamm & Ansel Elgort
7. Hocus Pocus (Baby Driver Mix) - Focus
8. My name is Joseph - Ansel Elgort
9. New Orleans Instrumental No 1 - R.E.M
10. Lucky Charm - Steven Price
11. Run - Steven Price
12. Easy (Baby Driver Mix) - Sky Ferreira
13. Postcards from Debora - Steven Price
14. Killer Track - Jon Hamm & Ansel Elgort
15. Blue Song - Mint Royale


Released: April 2018
Cat: 017095821161 / 30th Century/Columbia