Skip to content

Black Mirror: Men Against Fire


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.


Composer Ben Salisbury along with collaborator Geoff Barrow of Portishead must have a waiting list longer than the NHS. Having blown away soundtrack enthusiasts with the Ivor Novello-winning score for 2015’s ‘Ex Machina’ and 2017 film ‘Free Fire’, they have also been tapped up by Charlie Brooker to score an episode for the latest series of the Emmy award-winning Black Mirror.

As one could probably expect for the kind of show that Black Mirror is, the soundtrack is claustrophobic and unnerving. However, the really great thing about this piece, for us at least, is the craftsmanship; the featured album art is from artist Billy The Butcher and the record itself is available in two formats – an army green coloured vinyl or a cockroach picture disc pressing.


1. Sleep
2. Moving Out
3. Roach Nest
4. Setting The Eagle Free
5. Nightmare
6. Other Dreamers
7. Smelling
8. Estate
9. Escape
10. Awakening
11. Understanding
12. See Everything
13. Dream Reality
14. Men Against Fire


Released: April 2017
Cat: INV172LPPIC / Invada