Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available.

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.


Big Wild, aka Jackson Stell, releases his debut album Superdream on Counter Records. Written and recorded in the US, Superdream sees Big Wild pushing his boundaries as a producer and artist like never before, serving as the primary lyricist, singer and songwriter for the first time ever throughout the 12-track album.

Personal in scope, yet wholly universal in its message, Superdream is inspired by the real-life moments, emotions and memories that have come to define Stell’s existence.

The album follows the release of his Invincible EP (2017), in addition to official remixes for CHVRCHES, Gallant, ODESZA, ZHU and projects with the likes of Hundred Waters and Tove Styrke.


1. City of Sound
2. Joypunks
3. 6’s to 9’s (ft Rationale)
4. No Words
5. Alley-Oop (ft iDA HAWK)
6. Pale Blue Dot
7. Maker
8. Mopsy’s Interlude
9. Purple Sand
10. She Makes Magic
11. Heaven
12. Awaken


Released: February 2019
Cat: COUNT169 / Counter Records