Skip to content


by Bjork
Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Release: Released November 24th 2017
Product: Double gatefold 12" LP
Cat: TPLP1381 (One Little Indian)

The no-introduction-required Björk returns with her ninth studio album. Utopia follows 2015's Vulnicura and features heavy involvement from Venezuelan-born producer Arca and describes the record as "paradise", as opposed to the "hell" likeness of Vulnicura. 

  1. Arisen My Senses
  2. Blissing Me
  3. The Gate
  4. Utopia
  5. Body Memory
  6. Features Creatures
  7. Courtship
  8. Losss
  9. Sue Me
  10. Tabula Rasa
  11. Claimstaker
  12. Paradisa
  13. Saint
  14. Future Forever

    (The words of the press release, not us)