Skip to content

Mutable Set


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Mutable Set is the fourth album from Grammy award-winning producer, composer and songwriter Blake Mills. The album has been crafted as a soundtrack to the emotional dissonance of modern life. It reflects the push and pull of opposing forces: harmony and eerie dissonance. Mutable Set is an album that finds Mills' guitar fingerpicking, gentle piano and melancholy tenor at its centre. 

Released: May 2020
Cat: 876032/878385
Label: Caroline International



1. Never Forever
2. May Later
3. Eat My Dust
4. Money is the One True God
5. Summer All Over
6. Vanishing Twin
7. My Dear One
8. Farsickness
9. Mirror Box
10. Window Facing a Window
11. Off Grid