Skip to content

World Eater


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

One half of electronic duo Fuck Buttons, Benjamin John Power, releases his third full album under the Blanck Mass name. Restricted by Power himself, World Eater was created with a deliberately minimal tool-set; something not usually associated with Power.

1. John Doe’s Carnival of Error 
2. Rhesus Negative 
3. Please 
4. The Rat 
5. Silent Treatment 
6. Minnesota / Eas Fors / Naked
7. Hive Mind