Skip to content

Angel's Pulse

Save 30%
Original price £20.00
Current price £14.00

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

For the first time, the super talented Dev Hynes reveals a collection of digital sketches and works-in-between-works, under the semblance of the sacred ‘mixtape’. Angel’s Pulse soars across the genre landscape, featuring the usual smorgasbord of pop, hip-hop, funk and soul, with the usual polished production. Angel’s Pulse is a great insight into the sheer depth of work Hynes has stashed away and is available in two limited formats: take your pick of indie store exclusive blue vinyl, or super-limited picture disc.

Released: October 2019
Cat: WIGLP460
Label: Domino



1. I Wanna C U
2. Something To Do
3. Dark & Handsome Ft Toro Y Moi
4. Benzo
5. Birmingham Ft Kelsey Lu & Ian Isiah
6. Good For You Ft Justine Skye
7. Baby Florence (Figure)
8. Gold Teeth Ft Project Pat, Gangsta Boo & Tinashe
9. Berlin Ft Porches & Ian Isiah
10. Tuesday Feeling (Choose To Stay) Ft Tinashe
11. Seven Hours Part 1 Ft Benny Revival
12. Take It Back Ft Arca, Joba & Justine Skye
13. Happiness
14. Today