Skip to content

Foolish Loving Spaces


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Foolish Loving Spaces is the highly anticipated third album from sugary-sweet indie-poppers Blossoms. Following two successful albums in 2016’s Blossoms and 2018’s Cool Like You, Foolish Loving Spaces looks to cement the Greater Manchester quintet as the UK’s most proficient indie sweethearts. Foolish Loving Spaces is available on vinyl and double CD formats. A digital download is included with the vinyl release.

Released: January 2020
Cat: V3239
Label: Virgin EMI



1. If You Think This Is Real Life
2. Your Girlfriend
3. The Keeper
4. My Swimming Brain
5. Sunday Was A Friend Of Mine
6. Oh No (I Think I'm In Love)
7. Romance, Eh?
8. My Vacant Days
9. Falling For Someone
10. Like Gravity