Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Carnivore is the seventh album from metal icons Body Count (feat. Ice-T) and the follow up to their 2017 Grammy-nominated album Bloodlust. Ice-T and his gang are as angry as ever on their seventh studio album, which coincides with their 30th anniversary as a band. Carnivore continues the path of its uncompromising and critically acclaimed predecessors, in pairing Ice-T’s angry and socio-critical lyrics with thick guitar riffs and nods to metal and hardcore greats like Slayer, Metallica, Pantera, Suicidal Tendencies and Rage Against The Machine. Bangers like ‘Thee Critical Beatdown’, ‘The Hate Is Real’ and the title track will please old school Body Count fans, while ‘Colors’ is a killer metal version of Ice-T’s 1988 hit single of the same name. With Motörhead’s classic ‘Ace Of Spades’ Body Count are again paying tribute to one of their major musical influences. Carnivore is available as Digipak CD, as a gatefold LP + CD combo (incl. bonus track) and as limited 2CD box set that includes 3 bonus tracks, the instrumental version of the album, a Body Count beanie, a metallic pin and a poster of the incredible artwork.

Released: March 2020
Cat: 194397197310
Label: Century Media



1. Carnivore
2. Point the Finger
3. Bum-Rush
4. Ace of Spades
5. Another Level
6. Colors – 2020
7. No Remorse
8. When I'm Gone
9. Thee Critical Beatdown
10. The Hate Is Real