Skip to content

Everything Else Has Gone Wrong


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

In my humble opinion, A Different Kind Of Fix (2011) and So Long, See You Tomorrow (2014) are the two best Bombay Bicycle Club albums; both equally brilliant. It was after these that the chaps decided to take a hiatus in 2016. Having dabbled in some solo affairs for a few years, the boys are back together again for a new album: Everything Else Has Gone Wrong. Big things are anticipated, as one might expect, and the band have shown no signs of rust or creative block, with the utterly euphoric lead single ‘Eat. Sleep. Wake (Nothing But You)’ being one of the standout tracks of 2019. Everything Has Gone Wrong is available in a limited double vinyl LP edition, housed in a heavyweight gatefold sleeve, or standard black vinyl LP.

Released: January 2020
Cat: 827601
Label: Caroline



1. Get Up
2. Is It Real
3. Everything Else Has Gone Wrong
4. I Can Hardly Speak
5. Good Day
6. Eat, Sleep, Wake (Nothing But You)
7. I Worry Bout You
8. People People
9. Do You Feel Loved?
10. Let You Go
11. Racing Stripes