Skip to content

Country Girl Uncut


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Country Girl was a very limited four-track EP first released in 2017. Here the EP gets the expanded treatment as Massachusetts’ Boy Harsher reissue those four tracks plus an additional four previously unreleased tracks for Country Girl Uncut. The record is pure synthwave hedonism, largely informed by the juxtaposition of the band’s quiet, modest life in rural Massachusetts and their fuelled weekends gigging in New York. Country Girl Uncut is available in a limited indie store exclusive dark green vinyl. 

Released: October 2019
Cat: NUDE12
Label: Nude Club



1. Motion
2. Electric (Unreleased Track)
3. Country Girl
4. February Side
5. Underwater
6. Send Me A Vision (Unreleased Track)
7. Westerners
8. Swing