Skip to content


Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available


From Glasgow’s fertile DIY punk scene come Breakfast Muff, a thrillingly uncompromising pop trio who will be releasing their latest album ‘Eurgh!’ on Amour Foo Records.

The songs are about sexuality, feminism and feelings and are an all-round giant dose of fun.

Bandmates Eilidh McMillan (Rapid Tan, Joanna Gruesome), Simone Wilson (Hairband, Mary Column) and Cal Donnelly (Spinning Coin, Rapid Tan) switch between guitar, bass and drums in a cacophony of anxiety, celebration and creativity.


1. Lunch Money
2. Arms /Brains
3. R U Afeminist
4. Birthday Party5
5. Feast
6. Magic Carpet
7. Baby Boomers
8. I Like To
9. Clam
10. Duvet
11. Raspberry Pavlova
12. Stinky Goodbyes
13. Waving Cat


Released: July 2017
Cat: FOOFIVE / Amour Foo Records