Skip to content

Everyday Nothing

Save 25%
Original price £16.00
Current price £12.00

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Brooke Bentham is a 23-year-old singer/songwriter and Everyday Nothing is her debut album, produced by The Coral’s Bill Ryder-Jones. Her knack for raw vocals and clever lyricism stretched across a blanket of ‘90s indie has won Bentham an increasingly large fanbase. Producer Ryder-Jones compared to her lyrical talent to that of his own bandmate, The Coral’s James Skelly. 

Released: February 2020
Cat: AYA076
Label: AllPoints



1. With Love
2. Perform For You
3. High
4. Blue Light
5. Keep It Near
6. All My Friends Are Drunk
7. Control
8. Without
9. Men I Don’t Know
10. Telling Lies
11. My Baby Lungs