Skip to content


by Caribou

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Suddenly is the seventh album from acclaimed producer Dan Snaith aka Caribou. It is the first new Caribou music since 2014’s widely-lauded Our Love. Suddenly is perhaps the least predictable Caribou album, swerving and veering through new avenues of amazing hooks and samples on an album inspired by family and the closeness of relationships, all the while retaining the unmistakable characteristic warmth that is Caribou. Suddenly is packaged in a high gloss sleeve with printed inner sleeves.

Released: February 2020
Cat: SLANG50247
Label: City Slang



1. Sister
2. You and I
3. Sunny's Time
4. New Jade
5. Home
6. Lime
7. Never Come Back
8. Filtered Grand Piano
9. Like I Loved You
10. Magpie
11. Ravi
12. Cloud Song