Skip to content
See our statement on COVID-19 here
See our COVID-19 Statement

Stuffed & Ready


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!


After releasing 2016’s critically acclaimed Apocalipstick, Cherry Glazerr spent the next 18 months touring the world on their own steam.

Between DIY All Ages venues, rock clubs, large festival stages and massive theatres with some of the world’s best and most beloved bands (The Pixies, Flaming Lips, Slowdive and The Breeders, among others), the band have only just stopped to work on their follow up, Stuffed & Ready.

While furiously building the band’s sound and ideas, front person Clem Creevy enlisted Carlos de La Garza to be the band’s studio co-collaborator as they evolved the songs and refined the recordings.


1. Ohio
2. Daddi
3. Wasted Nun
4. That’s Not My Real Life
5. (ft Delicate Steve)
6. Self Explained
7. Isolation
8. Juicy Socks
9. Pieces
10. Stupid Fish
11. Distressor


Released: February 2019
Cat: SC362 / Secretly Canadian