Skip to content

Confident Music For Confident People


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available.

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.


Confident Music For Confident People is the instantly loveable debut album from Confidence Man, an Australian five-piece delivering a slice of deliciously light-hearted electronic dance music set to revitalize the disaffected youth.

An album that doesn’t take itself too seriously is refreshing, and that’s precisely what Confidence Man is serving up here – good, old-fashioned fun.

As a band who describe themselves as “indie-rock people making dance-pop music,” Confidence Man are delightfully free, messy and laid-back with their approach to making music.

As a result, Confident Music For Confident People is infectious pop at its best, with tracks so quirky and contagious, it’s impossible not to smile (and bop along) as you listen. 

The band are firm friends, who have banded together as a “mishmash” of sounds after each trying out their own musical projects previously.

Inspired by 90s dance, including Fatboy Slim and Groove Armada, Confident Music For Confident People has an old-school, devil-may-care vibe that’s guaranteed to get you dancing.


1. Try Your Luck
2. Don't You Know I'm In A Band
3. Boyfriend
4. C.O.O.L Party
5. Out The Window
6. Catch My Breath
7. Bubblegum
8. Better Sit Down Boy
9. Sailboat Vacation
10. All The Way
11. Fascination


Released: April 2018
Cat: HVNLP152 / Heavenly