Skip to content

Czarface Meets Metal Face

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available


Czarface is an American hip-hop supergroup formed back in 2013 by the underground hip-hop duo 7L & Esoteric and Wu-Tang Clan member Inspectah Deck. Their goal was simple, create something worth listening to. It’s safe to say that they have definitely managed that.

Teaming up with English hip-hop artist MF Doom Czarface Meets Metal Face is a collaboration that’s all up in your face. Chocked full of cartoon violence, societal observations and pop culture musings over an epic mix of huge beats and killer rhymes this album packs a very real punch.

With track titles such as "Nautical Depth","Meddle With Metal", "Astral Traveling" to "Madness of Badness" Czarface Meets Metal Face is 16 tracks of hard-hitting serious hip-hop. Add that with features from Open Mike Eagle and Jedi Mind Tricks' Vinnie Paz, be prepared for some mind-bending metaphors and beats that will melt your brain.



A1. Take Your Medicine
A2. Meddle With Metal
A3. Badness Of Madness
A4. Close Talke
A5. Forever People
A6. Captain Crunch
A7. Don't Spoil It
A8. Phantoms (Feat. Open Mike Eagle & Kendra Morris)
B1. Bomb Thrown
B2. You Masked For It
B3. Astral Traveling (Feat. Vinnie Paz)
B4. Nautical Depth
B5. Stun Gun
B6. Mf Czar
B7. Captain Brunch
B8. Sleeping Dogs


Released: March 2018
Cat: SIL003 / Silver Age