Skip to content

Nukleopatra (2020)


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available.

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Recorded at PWL Studios, London, Nukleopatra is the sixth studio album by Dead Or Alive and was initially released in Japan in 1995, although subsequently released in different versions - tracklisting/versions/durations/artwork - in eight other countries between 1996 and 1998. It contains the singles ‘Rebel Rebel’ and ‘Sex Drive’. The album was not released in the UK, until a re-worked version was included within the Sophisticated Boom Box MMXVI box set in 2016. This vinyl edition replicates the original Japanese version, which features longer versions ‘Nukleopatra’ and ‘Sex Drive’, along with re-recorded versions of ‘Unhappy Birthday’ and ‘Gone Too Long’, which appeared on Fan the Flame (Part 1). This special 25th Anniversary Edition of Nukleopatra is the first time that the album has been commercially released on vinyl in its original configuration, with original playing durations and is pressed on 180g heavyweight blue colour vinyl.

Released: June 2020
Cat: DEMREC717
Label: Demon Records



1. Nukleopatra
2. Unhappy Birthday
3. Rebel Rebel
4. Sleep With You
5. The Right Stuff
6. I'm A Star
7. International Thing
8. Picture This
9. Spend The Night Together
10. Gone Too Long
11. Getting It On
12. Sex Drive