Skip to content

Soulful Distance


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: This item is due in on March 26th

Devin The Dude is back with another classic. At 14 tracks, Soulful Distance plays on the current global scenario and oozes the familiar smooth sounds and cruising music that Devin is best known for. Keeping things local, the album features several notable Houston natives, including Scarface, Slim Thug, Big Pokey, & Lil Keke.

Released: March/June 2021
Code: ERE622
Label: Coughee Brothaz Enterprise / EMPIRE



1. Soulful Distance 
2. Discouraged 
3. To Each His Own 
4. Nothin’ Really Just Chillin’ 
5. My Left Nut Itc 
6. Just Ridin’ By (feat. Big Pokey & Lil’ Keke) 
7. You Got No Time to Play
8. He Don’t Have to Know 
9. P.L.A.N.S.A (feat. Tony Mac) 
10. A Good Woman 
11. High And Trippin’ (feat. 14k) 
12. BREAK-fast 
13. Live And Let Live (feat. Slim Thug & Scarface) 
14. We Smokin’ (feat. Blyne Rob & Jugg Mugg)