Skip to content

Dispatches From Elsewhere: Music From The Jejune Institute


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available.

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Dispatches From Elsewhere: Music From The Jejune Institute is a meticulously crafted electronic score, composed for the AMC show by Atticus Ross, Leopold Ross and Claudia Sarne. Music From The Elsewhere Society and Music From The Jejune Institute both represent opposing factions in the series. The scores are pressed on black vinyl and housed in a deluxe spined sleeve with printed insert and download card included.

Atticus Ross is an English musician and producer who has been living and working in Los Angeles since 2000. His move from records to include working in film started in 2010 with 'The Book of Eli' and ‘The Social Network’. Along the way he has won a number of awards including a Grammy, an Oscar, a Golden Globe, the Critics’ Choice and the Ariel. He is also a member of the band Nine Inch Nails. Leopold Ross is an English composer whose scoring career began with the Hughes Brothers’ ‘The Book of Eli’. He has gone on to score numerous films and TV shows, working with many notable directors including Michael Mann (‘Blackhat’), Harmony Korine (‘Caput’) and more. Claudia Sarne is an English musician, composer and songwriter who lives and works in Los Angeles. Her music is featured on work with leading contemporary female artists such as Tierney Gearon and Polly Borland. She collaborates extensively with Atticus Ross and Leopold Ross. Created by and starring Jason Segel, ‘Dispatches From Elsewhere’ is an original anthology series centred around four ordinary people who feel there’s something missing in their lives but they can’t quite put their finger on what it is. This diverse foursome is brought together by chance - or perhaps by design - when they stumble onto a puzzle hiding just behind the veil of everyday life.

Released: November 2020
Cat: LSINV245
Label: Invada



1. Data Analysis
2. Chocolate Milk
3. Fredwynn Knows
4. Macguffin
5. Those Dark Horses
6. Disillusion
7. The Architect
8. This Is Existing
9. Breaking And Entering
10. Hooded Gathering