Skip to content

The Glow

by DMA's

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

The Glow is the third studio album from Australian indie band DMA’s and finds the band heading the way of big arena-filling days ahead, with a towering, hook-laden brand and indie rock & roll. The Glow was produced by big-time producer Stuart Price, who has previously worked magic for The Killers and New Order.

Released: July 2020
Cat: 4050538594843
Label: Infectious



1. Never Before
2. The Glow
3. Silver
4. Life Is A Game of Changing
5. Criminals
6. Strangers
7. Learning Alive
8. Hello Girlfriend
9. Appointment
10. Round & Around
11. Cobracaine