Skip to content

Lost Souls (2020)

by Doves

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available.

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Lost Souls is the debut album by Doves. Originally released in 2000, the album was nominated for a Mercury Prize of that year. The album contained three UK top 40 singles ‘The Cedar Room’, ‘Catch The Sun’ and ‘The Man Who Told Everything’. This is the first time the album has been reissued on 180g black vinyl. A digital download is included.

Released: November 2020
Cat: 856866
Label: UMC



1. Firesuite
2. Here It Comes
3. Break Me In Gently
4. Sea Song
5. Rise
6. Lost Souls
7. Melody Calls
8. Catch The Sun
9. The Man Who Told Everything
10. The Cedar Room
11. Reprise
12. A House