Skip to content

Drawn From Memory (2020)

by Embrace
Sold out
Original price £19.00
Current price £15.00

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Reissue of long-deleted second LP by Embrace, Drawn From Memory was originally released in 2000. Includes the Top 40 singles ‘Hooligan’, ‘You’re Not Alone’, ‘Save Me’ and ‘I Wouldn’t Wanna Happen To You’. The vinyl format was deleted shortly after release and is now much in demand on collector and specialist websites. Drawn From Memory is reissued in the original LP format with printed inner sleeves, plus a download code.

Released: March 2020
Cat: EMB2002
Label: UMC



1. The Love It Takes
2. You're Not Alone
3. Save Me
4. Drawn From Memory
5. Bunker Song
6. New Adam New Eve
7. I Had A Time
8. Hooligan
9. Yeah You
10. Liars Tears
11. I Wouldn't Wanna Happen To You