Skip to content

If You've Never Been (2020)

by Embrace

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available.

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Reissue of long deleted third LP by Embrace, If You’ve Never Been was originally released in 2001. Includes the top 40 singles ‘Wonder’ and ‘Make It last’. If You’ve Never Been is reissued in the original LP format with printed inner sleeves, plus a download code.

Released: March 2020
Cat: 830747
Label: UMC



1. Satellites
2. Over
3. I Hope You're Happy Now
4. Wonder
5. Many Will Learn
6. It's Gonna Take Time
7. Hey, What You Trying To Say
8. If You've Never Been In Love With Anything
9. Make It Last
10. Happiness Will Get You In The End