Skip to content

Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost Part 1

by Foals

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

With a big, bold production, Foals fifth album Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost Part 1 is on one hand so distinctly different to their MySpace math-rock roots. And yet the pin-point precision of the production arguably makes this more mathy than they’ve ever been! This is the first half of Foals most ambitious project yet: to release two massive albums in one year. Part 2 will follow later this year. Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost Part 1 is available on black vinyl.

Released: March 2019
Cat: 0190295500924
Label: Warner



1. Moonlight
2. Exits
3. White Onions
4. In Degrees
5. Syrups
6. On The Luna
7. Cafe D'Athens
8. Surf Pt.1
9. Sunday
10. I'm Done With The World (& It’s Done With Me)