Skip to content

There Is Love In You (Expanded Edition)


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available.

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Here we have the 2020 'Expanded Edition' of the fifth album by electronic maestro Four Tet, There Is Love In You, originally released in 2010 on Domino Records. There Is Love In You Expanded Edition comprises the original album, plus a disc of remixes, pressed on heavyweight vinyl.

Released: November 2020
Cat: TEXT042LP/043LP
Label: Text



There Is Love In You
A1 Angel Echoes 4:00
A2 Love Cry 9:13
B1 Circling 5:15
B2 Pablo's Heart 0:11
B3 Sing 6:48
C1 The Unfolds 7:47
C2 Reversing 2:40
D1 Plastic People 6:33
D2 She Just Likes To Fight 4:34

There Is Love In You Remixes

A1 Love Cry (Joy Orbison Remix) 4:56
A2 Sing (Floating Points Remix) 13:57
B1 Angel Echoes (Caribou Remix) 7:56
B2 Love Cry (Roska Remix) 6:10
B3 Angel Echoes (Jon Hopkins Remix) 5:07