Skip to content

Friends - Original Soundtrack (National Album Day 2020)


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available.

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Presenting the original soundtrack to the hit series Friends which follows the lives of six reckless adults living their lives in Manhattan. The album features the iconic “I’ll Be There For You” by The Rembrandts as well as other tracks such as Joni Mitchell’s “Big Yellow Taxi” and Pretenders “Angel of The Morning”.

Released: October 2020
Cat: 093624895497
Label: Warner



Side A:
1. The Rembrandts – I’ll Be There For You (Original TV Version with Dialogue
2. Hootie & The Blowfish – I Go Blind
3. Toad the Wet Sprocket – Good Intentions (with Dialogue)
4. Lou Reed – You’ll Know You Were Loved
5. k.d. lang – Sexuality (with Dialogue)

Side B:
1. Barenaked Ladies – Shoebox
2. R.E.M. – It’s a Free World Baby (with Dialogue)
3. Paul Westerberg – Sunshine (Cross Fade)
4. Pretenders – Angel of The Morning (with Dialogue)

1. Grant Lee Buffalo – In My Room
2. Joni Mitchell – Big Yellow Taxi (Traffic Jam Mix with Dialogue)
3. Paul Westerberg – Stain Yer Blood )with Dialogue)
4. The Rembrandts – I’ll Be There For You (Long Version with Hidden Track and Dialogue)