Skip to content

All That Must Be

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.


All That Must Be is the new full-length album from George FitzGerald, released via Double Six and Domino Records.

Available on yellow limited edition double 12" LP, All That Must Be is a mesmerising collection of tracks, featuring collaborations with Lil Silva, Hudson Scott, Bonobo and Tracey Thorne.

More piano-based than his previous record, 2015’s Fading Love, FitzGerald’s new release is a poignant album that documents a series of huge shifts in his personal life: he left Berlin, where he’d lived for ten years, returned to his native London and became a dad for the first time.

The conflicting influences of pulsating London house and low-key Berlin techno are evident throughout the record, with FitzGerald weaving both together with effortless style.

The ten-track album includes last year's memorable single ‘Burns,’ the first track released by FitzGerald since Fading Love. With an eerie, twilight feel and a rare subtlety that sets it apart from the crowd, All That Must Be may just be a dance album for the ages.



1. Two Moons Under
2. Frieda
3. Burns
4. Roll Back (+ Lil Silva)
5. Siren Calls
6. Nobody But You (+
Hudson Scott)
7. Outgrown (+ Bonobo)
8. Half-Light (Night
Version) (+ Tracey
9. The Echo Forgets
10. Passing Trains


Released: March 2018
Cat: DS114 / Double Six/Domino