Skip to content

World Music (2020)

by Goat

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available.

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

World Music is the multifarious debut album from remote Swedish experimental psych band Goat. World Music was released to critical acclaim in 2012 and is reissued in 2020 on limited "sunburst psyche"coloured vinyl. The album is a staple for any fans of psych or alterrnative post-punk with krautrock and electronic influences..

Released: July 2020
Cat: LAUNCH048
Label: Rocket Recordings



1. Diarabi
2. Goatman
3. Goathead
4. Disco fever
5. Golden dawn
6. Let it bleed
7. Run to your mama
8. Goatlord
9. Det som aldrig förändras/diarabi