Skip to content

Women In Music Pt. III

by Haim

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Women In Music Pt. III is available in an indie store exclusive yellow double vinyl LP and includes printed inner bags.

Women In Music Pt. III is the third studio album by American indie-pop band Haim and follows the teaser singles ‘Summer Girl’ and ‘Now I’m In It’. The album was produced by Danielle Haim, Rostam Batmanglij and Ariel Rechtschaid and is released through Columbia Records.

Released: June 2020
Cat: 813819
Label: Columbia



1. Track 1
2. The Steps
3. Track 3
4. Track 4
5. Track 5
6. Track 6
7. Track 7
8. Track 8
9. Track 9
10. Track 10
11. Track 11
12. Track 12
13. Track 13
14. Now I’m In It
15. Hallelujah
16. Summer Girl