Skip to content

Uranium Heart


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available.

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.


Highasakite’s collective catalogue tallies more than 100 million streams with H vik’s alternative approach to pop writing earning multiple Norwegian Grammy Awards (Spellemannprisen) and repeat accolade from the Norwegian Music Publishers Association (Musikkforleggerne).

New album Uranium Heart follows Highasakite’s breakthrough LP Silent Treatment (2014) - which broke the record for longest consecutive run in Norwegian chart history with more than two years in the Top 40 - and #1 Charting successor Camp Echo (2016).


1. Too Early
2. Revolution
3. I Call Bullshit
4. Mexico
5. Hail Of Bullets
6. Out Of Order
7. Egomaniac
8. Uranium Heart
9. Stick With You
10. Outro


Released: February 2019
Cat: PRR372 / Propeller Recordings