Skip to content

Holiday Ghosts


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!


Falmouth's own indie rock and roller's are set to release their debut self-titled record on PNK SLM. While fairly straight-up in their indie credentials, Holiday Ghosts have a noticeable and welcoming variation - lending an almost Chuck Berry sense of rock n' roll and bringing it to the mix. Holiday Ghosts are not just a good and tight indie outfit - they are also fun.

Released: September 2017
Cat: PNKSLM030



    1. Walk For Hours 02:25
    2. Quiet Carriage 03:42
    3. Airwaves 02:23
    4. Staring At The Moon 03:37
    5. In My Head 03:22
    6. Paranoia 02:47
    7. Truman Show 03:38
    8. Nothing To Show (No Reason To Go) 02:40
    9. Sleep Through The Morning 03:00
    10. Ron Song 02:05
    11. At The Same Time, Every Night 02:52
    12. Can't Bear To Be Boring 02:32